If you'd like to get contact with us, please send an email to info@maaden.com.sa or you can contact one of our offices below:

RIYADH (HEAD OFFICE)
P.O. BOX 68861 Riyadh 11537
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (0) 11 874 8000
Fax: +966 (0) 11 874 8300
JEDDAH (GOLD AND BASE METALS)
P.O. Box 13784 Jeddah 21414
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (0) 12 229 2600
Fax: +966 (0) 12 229 2651
MA'ADEN ALUMINIUM SBU
P.O. Box 68861 Riyadh 11537
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (0) 11 874 8187
Aluminium-Sales@Maaden.com.sa
PHOSPHATE MARKETING
P.O. BOX 68861 Riyadh 11537
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Fax: +966 (0) 11 874 8329
MKTG-Online@maaden.com.sa
INVESTOR RELATION
P.O BOX 68861 Riyadh 11537
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 (0) 11 874 8123
Fax: +966 (0) 11 874 8300
invest@maaden.com.sa
About Image

Working with Us

Ma'aden is growing.

We're building some of the world's largest and most exciting projects in phosphate and aluminium as well as expanding existing operations in gold. We're also working hard exploring vast areas of Saudi Arabia for new mining opportunities.

Our mission is to build a world class mineral enterprise. To accomplish that will require a large number of people with diverse backgrounds and expertise to join us.

At the core of Ma'aden's management philosophy is the desire to maintain a strong and lasting relationship with its employees. Good internal communications, from the board room to the mines and mills are an essential part of this endeavour. An open and honest approach prevails and helps to build the teamwork and co-operation that are vital to the company's success.

At Ma'aden, our goal is to attract and retain the very best quality people and support their successes through capitalizing on suitable employment opportunities in a stable and secure work environment. We hire people with the ability and skills to support our operations across the Kingdom.

From an employment perspective, we're much more than a mining company. What truly sets Ma'aden apart as an employer of choice is that we focus on maximizing our competitive advantage by utilizing the skills and experience of our people. Our managers understand that their management role remains focused on achieving the best from their teams as a part of their daily jobs, and coaching their teams on how to deliver improved results as part of their daily routine. We work hard to provide a challenging and rewarding work environment.

To attract and keep the best people at all levels of the organization, Ma'aden strives to ensure unparalleled job security, a high level of job satisfaction, strong relationships and teamwork, attractive remuneration and other benefits and attractive lifestyle opportunities.

In line with our values of Integrity, Care, Initiative, Achievement and Teamwork Ma'aden continues to pay competitive remuneration. In addition, the employees of Ma'aden are entitled to a wide range of benefits as part of their overall compensation package. These basic benefits include medical care, relocation benefits, housing benefits, transportation, performance and loyalty bonuses and assistance with educational programs.

At Ma'aden we're committed to the Government announced program to give preference to Saudi Nationals. In the areas where no suitably qualified and experienced Saudi National can be located Ma'aden invites a select group of individuals from all over the globe to join the company at different levels, depending on their skills, qualifications and experience.

Ma'aden is a great place to apply your expertise and advance your skills, knowledge and career. We're looking for dedicated professionals with proven expertise in their fields.

To obtain more in depth information about Ma'aden and Saudi Arabia, click on the following link.

Candidate Introduction Brochure

Also please feel free to take a look around the rest of our site and if you think you're up to the challenge of working with one of Saudi Arabia's most ambitious and exciting companies, click the link below.

Last Footer Border

إذا أردت الإتصال بنا، رجاءً إبعث رسالة إلكترونية على موقعنا التالي info@maaden.com.sa أو إتصل بأحد مكاتبنا التالية:

الرياض (المركز الرئيسي)
صندوق بريد 68861 الرياض 11537
المملكة العربية السعودية
الهاتف: +9660118748000
الفاكس: +9660118748300
جدة (وحدة المعادن النفيسة والأساس والأولية)
صندوق بريد 13784 جدة 21414
المملكة العربية السعودية
الهاتف: +9660122292600
الفاكس: +9660122292651
معادن المنيوم كومباني
صندوق بريد 68861 الرياض 11537
المملكة العربية السعودية
الهاتف: +9660118748187
Aluminium-Sales@Maaden.com.sa
فوسفات التسويق
صندوق بريد 68861 الرياض 11537
المملكة العربية السعودية
الفاكس: +9660118748329
MKTG-Online@maaden.com.sa
علاقات المستثمرين
صندوق بريد 68861 الرياض 11537
المملكة العربية السعودية
الهاتف: +9660118748123
الفاكس: +9660118748300
invest@maaden.com.sa
About Image

العمل معنا

معادن تنمو.

تقوم شركة معادن حالياً ببناء بعض المشاريع لاستخراج وصناعة الفوسفات والألمنيوم والتي تعد من أكبر المشاريع بالعالم ، كما توسع نـطاق أعمالها في المـجالات القائمة مثل الذهب. و تقوم بالبحث والاستكشاف في مناطق واسعة من المملكة العربية السـعودية لإيجاد فرص جديدة للتعدين.

إن رسالتنا هي بناء شركة تعدين عالمية. وتحقيق ذلك يتطلب انضمام عدد كبير من الأفراد ذوي الخبرات المختلفة إلينا.

ومن أساسيات فلسفة إدارة شركة معادن الحفاظ على العلاقة القوية والدائمة مع موظفيها. بالاتـصالات الداخلية الجيدة من غرف الاجتماعات إلى الـمناجم إلى المصانع وهي جزء أساسي من هذا المـسعى. لذا فإن النهج الواضح و الـصريح والأمانة يساعدان على بناء العمل الجماعي والتعاون أذ تعد هذه من الأمور الحيوية لنجاح الشركة.

تهدف شركة معادن إلى جذب أفضل الأفراد والاحتفاظ بهم ودعم نجاحاتهم من خلال الاستفادة من فرص عمل مناسبة في بيئة عمل آمنة ومستقرة. فنحن نوظف الأشخاص الذين لديهم القدرة والمهارات اللازمة لدعم عملياتنا في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

ومن منظور توظيفي، فإننا أكثر بكثير من مجرد شركة تعدين. ما يميز شركة معادن حقا كجهة مستقطبة هو تركيزنا على تحقيق أقصى قدر ممكن من ميزاتنا التنافسية عبر الاستفادة من مهارات وخبرات موظفينا. ويتفهم المديرون في معادن أن دورهم الإشرافي - كجزء من عملهم اليومي - هو التركيز على تحقيق أفضل ما لدى فرقهم، وتعريف هذه الفرق بكيفية تحسين النتائج كجزء من روتينهم اليومي. نحن نعمل بجد لتوفير بيئة عمل مجزية تذلل الصعاب و التحديات لمن يرغب في تخطيها.

ولجذب أفضل الكفاءات والحفاظ عليها في جميع مستويات المنظمة، تسعى معادن جاهدة لتوفير أمان وظيفي لا مثيل له، وضمان مستوى عال من الرضا الوظيفي، وعلاقات قوية وعمل جماعي، ومكافآت مغرية وغيرها من الفوائد والفرص الجذابة.

وتمشيا مع قيمنا المتمثلة في النزاهة والرعاية والمبادرة والإنجاز والعمل الجماعي، تدفع معادن أجورا تنافسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحق لموظفي الشركة الحصول على مزايا واسعة من الفوائد كجزء من مجموع الأجور الشاملة. وتشمل المميزات الأساسية الرعاية الطبية وبدل الانتقال وبدل السكن وبدل النقل ومكافآت الأداء والولاء والمساعدة في البرامج التعليمية.

في شركة معادن نحن ملتزمون بالبرنامج الذي أعلنت عنه الدولة لإعطاء الأفضلية للمواطنين السعوديين في التوظيف. أما في المجالات التي يصعب فيها إيجاد السعوديين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة، فإن معادن تدعو مجموعة مختارة من الأفراد من جميع أنحاء العالم للانضمام إليها على مختلف المستويات حسب مؤهلاتهم ومهاراتهم وخبراتهم.

إن معادن مكان مثالي لتطبيق ما تتمتع به من خبرة للارتقاء بمهاراتك ومعرفتك وحياتك المهنية. إننا نبحث عن الأفراد المخلصين لعملهم وذوي الاحترافية العالية والخبرة المؤكدة في تخصصاتهم.

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن شركة معادن المملكة العربية السعودية، اضغط على الرابط التالي.

الكتيب التعريفي لطالب التوظيف

يمكنك أيضا تصفح الأقسام الأخرى من موقعنا. إن كنت تعتقد أنك على مستوى التحدي في العمل مع إحدى أكثر الشركات السعودية طموحا وحماسا، فاضغط على الرابط.

Last Footer Border